Quantcast

Poll Question

Are you worried about your retirement plan?
 



Current Conditions

Current Conditions in Erie International Airport, PA:
76.0°
HUMIDITY
69%
WIND
13.8 West
3 Day
Forecast

Tue
81°

Wed
77°

Thu
74°
Sponsored by
     

Winners

  • August Winner

    August winner for Show Us Your Presque Isle.  Photo can also be seen at the Tom Ridge Environmental Center, and as the YourErie.com logo image in the upper right corner of our website. 

  • July Winner

    July winner for Show Us Your Presque Isle.  Photo can also be seen at the Tom Ridge Environmental Center, and as the YourErie.com logo image in the upper right corner of our website. 

  • June winner
    June winner for Show Us Your Presque Isle.  Photo can also be seen at the Tom Ridge Environmental Center, and as the YourErie.com logo image in the upper right corner of our website. 
The original concept for the Show Us Your Presque Isle photo contest originated from the dedication of the Presque Isle Partnership Board of Directors. To learn more about the Presque Isle Partnership click here.
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to Show us your Presque Isle!
 
How does it work?
Submit your picture of Presque Isle, vote for your favorite picture the first 6 days of the following month.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes.You can submit a photo anytime during any of the submission periods, up to 5 per submission period.

Are there prizes?
Yes. Each month the picture with the most votes will be displayed as the anchor image on YourErie.com and be displayed at the Tom Ridge Environmental Center.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Round 1 Wed, May 26 2010 2:11 PM -
Wed, Jun 30 2010 11:59 PM
Thu, Jul 01 2010 12:01 AM -
Tue, Jul 06 2010 11:59 PM
Round 2 Wed, Jul 07 2010 12:01 AM -
Sat, Jul 31 2010 11:59 PM
Sun, Aug 01 2010 12:01 AM -
Fri, Aug 06 2010 11:59 PM
Round 3 Sat, Aug 07 2010 12:01 AM -
Tue, Aug 31 2010 11:59 PM
Wed, Sep 01 2010 12:01 AM -
Mon, Sep 06 2010 11:59 PM
Round 4 Tue, Sep 07 2010 12:01 AM -
Thu, Sep 30 2010 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 01 2010 12:01 AM -
Thu, Oct 07 2010 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Show us your Presque Isle

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.